Essential Points of Contact

Clare Marsh Headteacher Clare.Marsh@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Matt Doble Deputy Headteacher Matthew.Doble@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Peter Dickens Assistant Headteacher Peter.Dickens@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Jason Short Safeguarding Lead Jason.Short@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Tim Kendall Assistant Headteacher Tim.Kendall@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Daniel Edwards Business Manager Daniel.Edwards@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Maggie Purton SENCo and SEMH Lead Maggie.Purton@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Jessica Gray Associate Assistant Headteacher - Business & Computing Jessica.Gray@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Dave Macdonald Associate Assistant Headteacher – Maths David.Macdonald@PrestonSchool.co.uk 
Tommy Byrne Chair of Governors Jaclyn.Surrey@PrestonSchool.co.uk 

Contact Us

Preston School
Monks Dale, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 3JD

Tel: 01935 471131

Email: Office@PrestonSchool.co.uk

Registered No: 7657910


Prospectus

Prospectus

Key Information

Key Information

Vacancies

Vacancies



School website design by AztecMedia, Yeovil, Somerset