Teaching Staff

You can find the contact details for our Teaching Staff below:

Department Staff Name Position Academic Mentor Group Email Address
Art Miss C Gillies Teacher of Art 09CGI Claire.Gillies@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Art Mrs E Forward Subject Leader - Art & Photography Ellie.Forward@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Business Mr T Kendall Teacher of Business | Assistant Headteacher Tim.Kendall@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Business Mrs J Gray Associate Assistant Headteacher | Subject Leader - Business & Computing 07JGR Jessica.Gray@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Computing Mr M Doble Teacher of Computing | Deputy Headteacher Matthew.Doble@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Computing Mrs R Hopwood Teacher of Computing 11RHW Rachael.Hopwood@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Computing Mr M Savage Teacher of Computing 10LBO (Thurs) 11RHW (Fri) Michael.Savage@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Design and Technology Mrs P Novak Subject Leader - Design and Technology 09PNO Penny.Novak@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Design and Technology Mrs M Purton Teacher of Textiles | Associate Assistant Headteacher Maggie.Purton@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Design and Technology Mr S Simmonds Teacher of Design and Technology 07SSI Steve.Simmonds@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Design and Technology Mrs K Aplin Teacher of Design and Technology 10KAP Katrina.Aplin@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Design and Technology Mr J Short Assistant Headteacher Jason.Short@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Drama Mrs V White Subject Leader - Drama 10VWH Victoria.White@PrestonSchool.co.uk
English Miss L Boyland Teacher of English 10LBO Lucie.Boyland@PrestonSchool.co.uk
English Mr J Hinks Teacher of English Year 7 Learning Manager Jason.Hinks@PrestonSchool.co.uk
English Miss L Dickson Teacher of English 09LSU Lucy.Dickson@PrestonSchool.co.uk
English Mr W O'Brien Teacher of English 08WOB Wayne.OBrien@prestonschool.co.uk
English Mrs E Den Hartog Teacher of English 08EDH Edri.DenHartog@PrestonSchool.co.uk
English Mrs M Thomas Teacher of English Year 11 English Intervention Marteena.Thomas@PrestonSchool.co.uk
English Miss S Ives Teacher of English 7SIV Shannon.Ives@prestonschool.co.uk
Geography Mr J Milverton MNSP Subject Leader for Geography 11JMV Josef.Milverton@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Geography Mr A Cullingford Teacher of Geography Andrew.Cullingford@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Geography Mr N Hodgin Teacher of Geography 09NHO Nicholas.Hodgin@PrestonSchool.co.uk
History Mr D Horsington MNSP Subject Leader for History 11DHO Daniel.Horsington@PrestonSchool.co.uk
History Mr M Hope Teacher of History Year 10 Learning Manager Max.Hope@PrestonSchool.co.uk
History Miss R Hurrell Teacher of History Year 8 Learning Manager | 09RHU Rebecca.Hurrell@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Mr D Macdonald Associate Assistant Headteacher | Subject Leader - Maths David.Macdonald@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Mrs K Manton-Steer Maths 07KMS Kim.MantonSteer@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Ms T Krokhotkina Teacher of Maths 07TKR Tetiana.Krokhotkina@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Mrs J Northcott Teacher of Maths 08JNO Joanna.Northcott@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Mrs A Wheeler Teacher of Maths 10AWH Anna.Wheeler@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Mr W Zalewski Teacher of Maths 11WZA Wojciech.Zalewski@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Ms S Thompson Teacher of Maths 11JMV (Wed) & Year 11 Maths Intervention Samantha.Thompson@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Maths Miss C Marsh Headteacher Clare.Marsh@PrestonSchool.co.uk
MFL Mr J Peace Subject Leader - MFL 10JDP Jonathan.Peace@PrestonSchool.co.uk
MFL Miss P Ramon Teacher of MFL 07PRA Paola.Ramon@PrestonSchool.co.uk
MFL Mrs D Crosse Teacher of MFL (Spanish & French) 08DCR Deborah.Crosse@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Music Mrs L Hughes Subject Leader - Music 10MEC (Wed) Elizabeth.Hughes@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Physical Education Mr J Powell Subject Leader - PE 07JPO Jason.Powell@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Physical Education Mr J Wray Teacher of PE 08JWR Joshua.Wray@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Physical Education Miss R Hunter Teacher of Physical Education 08RHN Rosie.Hunter@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Physical Education Miss Robyn Grimes Teacher of Physical Education 09RGR Robyn.Grimes@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Physical Education Peter Dickens Assistant Headteacher Peter.Dickens@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Science Mrs R Evans Teacher of Science Year 11 Learning Manager Rachel.Evans@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Science Dr J Roper Teacher of Science 09RHU (Wed) 08WOB (Fri) Jonathan.Roper@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Science Mrs G Slee Teacher of Science Year 11 Science Intervention Gill.Slee@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Science Mrs N Williamson Teacher of Science 11NWI Natalie.Williamson@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Science Miss I Bratton Teacher of Science 08IBR Imogen.Bratton@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Science Mr J Smith Teacher of Science 11NWI (Thurs, Fri) Jonathan.Smith@PrestonSchool.co.uk
SEND Mrs R Chenery Cover Supervisor Year 9 Learning Manager Veronica.Chenery@PrestonSchool.co.uk
SEND Mrs M Collard SEND Lead TA Physical & Sensory 10MEC Mandy.Collard@PrestonSchool.co.uk
Step Up Mrs S Rice Teacher of Step Up 11SRI Sarah.Rice@PrestonSchool.co.uk

Contact Us

Preston School
Monks Dale, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 3JD

Tel: 01935 471131

Email: Office@PrestonSchool.co.uk

Registered No: 7657910


Prospectus

Prospectus

Key Information

Key Information

Vacancies

Vacancies



School website design by AztecMedia, Yeovil, Somerset